Coverart for item
The Resource Just Breathe, Cammie McGovern

Just Breathe, Cammie McGovern

Label
Just Breathe
Title
Just Breathe
Statement of responsibility
Cammie McGovern
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From the critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step Toward Falling comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars. David Scheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis. Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression. The pair soon realizes that they're able to be more themselves with each other than they can be with anyone else, and their unlikely friendship starts to turn into something so much more. But neither Jamie nor David can bring themselves to reveal the secrets that weigh most heavily on their hearts--and their time for honesty may be running out
Cataloging source
NZLEP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
McGovern, Cammie
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Cystic fibrosis
  • Depression, Mental
  • Teenagers
  • Honesty
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Just Breathe, Cammie McGovern
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1126221199
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
338 pages
Isbn
9780062463357
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1126221199
Label
Just Breathe, Cammie McGovern
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1126221199
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
338 pages
Isbn
9780062463357
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1126221199

Library Locations

    • Nevins Memorial Library (Methuen)Borrow it
      305 Broadway, Methuen, MA, 01844, US
      42.7303966 -71.1889956
Processing Feedback ...